Comic Fury Webcomic Hosting - I'm new! Hello!

You are not logged in. Log in, Register, More info
Forum > Introductions > I'm new! Hello!
Pages: [1]

"I'm new! Hello!", 3rd Dec 2012, 5:21 AM #1
fatboyhiggins♂

Referrals: 0
Registration date: 30th Nov 2012
Hi there,

My name's Tariq, aka fatboyhiggins, and I'm new to the site. For that matter, I'm new to the world of webcomics as a whole. I've enjoyed drawing and writing for a long time, and tried to put the two together many years ago. Then for some reason I went on an extended hiatus until recently.

Anyways. I poked around this site and a couple others and realized that there's a lot of great talent here. It seems like an awesome place to meet new people and develop my own skills.

Please check out my comic, let me know your thoughts, etc., and let me know about what you're working on too!

3rd Dec 2012, 5:37 AM #2
mheanne27

Registration date: 22nd Oct 2012
Welcome to CF Tariq, you definitely found a great place to show and share your talents.
Every one here is awesome, you gonna learn a lot from them for sure.
3rd Dec 2012, 5:56 AM #3
ranger_brianna_new♀
_version
Registration date: 20th Dec 2009
fatboyhiggins:Hi there,

My name's Tariq, aka fatboyhiggins, and I'm new to the site. For that matter, I'm new to the world of webcomics as a whole. I've enjoyed drawing and writing for a long time, and tried to put the two together many years ago. Then for some reason I went on an extended hiatus until recently.

Anyways. I poked around this site and a couple others and realized that there's a lot of great talent here. It seems like an awesome place to meet new people and develop my own skills.

Please check out my comic, let me know your thoughts, etc., and let me know about what you're working on too!

Hi, there, Tariq, my name's Brian, aka Ranger! I'm...less-than-new to the site. :P
But hey, we're all new at some point! ;)