Comic Fury Webcomic Hosting - One Critique a Week

You are not logged in. Log in, Register, More info
Forum > Critique > One Critique a Week
Pages: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6]

"One Critique a Week", 17th Jan 2018, 8:43 PM #1
halibabica
lost more booties than you ever had
Registration date: 18th Jan 2014
It's a critique thread. I'm no expert by any stretch, but I'm willing to share my thoughts about anything you put in front of me. I have a time slot for this every week, so even if I can't do exactly one critique each time, I'll at least be reading something. So sign up! There's NO LIMIT. My conviction should not be underestimated. Also...I don't pull punches. I'm not rude, but expect some serious honesty!

Current: a request by an anonymous person

Queue
rd_inks' Vitreous
SMAComix's Last Spork in the Universe
Lightfoot's Pulse
MissElaney's Ikon
Catburger's Atlas Planet
Marvin Lacroix Maglaqui's The Last Force
TheVoidchildProject's Voidchild
SpiraPhantom's Arth & Tech
MrTorchy's Legacy

Done
17th Jan 2018, 9:28 PM #2
MK_Wizard

Registration date: 17th Jun 2017
Alright. Fire away on mine then lol
17th Jan 2018, 9:49 PM #3
halibabica
You're first in line...for next week. ;3
17th Jan 2018, 10:12 PM #4
MK_Wizard

Ha!
17th Jan 2018, 10:30 PM #5
snuffysam

Registration date: 27th Feb 2014
Ok, I'll throw my hat in for this.
18th Jan 2018, 1:50 AM #6
Hobo of Justice
Mmmm, I love this trash
Registration date: 1st Oct 2013
I'll take some punches if your fists will have me.
18th Jan 2018, 2:10 AM #7
halibabica
I will fist anyone.

wait that came out wrong
18th Jan 2018, 3:39 AM #8
Hobo of Justice
Mmmm, I love this trash
Registration date: 1st Oct 2013
As long as it goes in right, I'll be satisfied.

...uh, the critique I mean.
18th Jan 2018, 3:54 AM #9
Travis

Registration date: 16th Feb 2015
I love critiques. I've been wondering if the last story was ok on pacing. should it have been shorter? should the earlier stories have been longer?
18th Jan 2018, 12:41 PM #10
halibabica