Comic Fury Webcomic Hosting - Hey! I'm a french student in Animation!

You are not logged in. Log in, Register, More info
Forum > Introductions > Hey! I'm a french student in Animation!
Pages: [1]

"Hey! I'm a french student in Animation!", 9th Aug 2018, 9:29 PM #1
hayashiart

Registration date: 9th Aug 2018
Hey guys nice to meet you!
I come from France and I was looking for a way to publish my manga "SEY" and I'm looking for your advices and opinion!
here's the link for my comic:http://sey.thecomicseries.com/

I study animation and art in France too :)
9th Aug 2018, 9:53 PM #2
Kyo
no longer a family man
Registration date: 6th Jul 2008
welcome to the site! your art looks very good
9th Aug 2018, 10:00 PM #3
JammyTheBirb
Birb is the Worb
Registration date: 17th Aug 2012
Hey, welcome to the site! I like your avatar, the colours are really pretty. Hope your comic goes well!

Twitter --- Tumblr --- Deviantart
9th Aug 2018, 10:42 PM #4
SMAComix

Registration date: 6th Jan 2017
Bonjour! Bienvenue de Comic Fury.
10th Aug 2018, 5:04 PM #5
Stimson

Registration date: 29th Jul 2018
Welcome to the site! I've barely been here a week myself but you'll find it a very inviting community. I'm also a Los Angeles based filmmaker, so from one moviemaker to another, best of luck!

-SS
10th Aug 2018, 6:14 PM #6
MK_Wizard

Registration date: 17th Jun 2017
Nice to meet you and it's cool that you're from France. My parents are from Greece so I'm also European. Sort of lol. I grew up in Canada. I would really love to see France one day. More to the topic, I find it cool that you're actually in animation. What you done so far with animation?
10th Aug 2018, 6:16 PM #7
swamp
Min-Pin Kingpin
Registration date: 8th Feb 2017
Hey! Welcome and good to have you!
10th Aug 2018, 7:25 PM #8
Matt Comics
Wiki Wacko
Registration date: 17th Aug 2017
welcome to CF! you're definitely going to get advice and thoughts here, you just have to post in the forums.

good luck with your projects!