Comic Fury Webcomic Hosting - Greetings!

You are not logged in. Log in, Register, More info
Forum > Introductions > Greetings!
Pages: [1]

"Greetings!", 6th Sep 2018, 6:51 AM #1
Emporerfurby

Registration date: 29th Jun 2018

Hi! ...ah... um...Hug?

Hi guys, my name is Tyler. I'm a fairly inexperienced artist working to make myself better. I started this February actually. Its been a very fun experience so far. I like all the nerdy stuff fantasy, manga, anime , video games, comics, etc. I really like hugs. I hope I can get to know you guys more through my time here.
6th Sep 2018, 6:53 AM #2
MK_Wizard

Registration date: 17th Jun 2017
Nice to meet you. Your style looks good for a beginner.
6th Sep 2018, 6:55 AM #3
DestinyMason

Registration date: 10th May 2017
Yo, wassup! Hope you like it here :) I'll pass on the hug tho, I spent about 10 minutes ironing this shirt :P

DUNDUNDUNDUNDUNDANANANANANA MAKING MY WAY DOWNTOWN ROLLING AROUND AT THE SPEED OF SOUND
6th Sep 2018, 7:04 AM #4
Emporerfurby

MK_Wizard:Nice to meet you. Your style looks good for a beginner.

thanks i couldn't have gotten this far so quickly with out the teacher i have shes been very helpful.

DestinyMason: Yo, wassup! Hope you like it here :) I'll pass on the hug tho, I spent about 10 minutes ironing this shirt :P

lol making the rest of us look bad looking so spiff
6th Sep 2018, 8:41 AM #5
NiaNook
it keeps coming out as anime
Registration date: 11th Oct 2017
Heya, welcome to Comicfury!

Really, started only a few months ago? I'm curious, what made you start wanting to draw? :)
6th Sep 2018, 9:14 AM #6
Emporerfurby

NiaNook:Heya, welcome to Comicfury!

Really, started only a few months ago? I'm curious, what made you start wanting to draw? :)