Comic Fury Webcomic Hosting - I want to draw a comic.. your comic

You are not logged in. Log in, Register, More info
Forum > Co-Authors offered/wanted > I want to draw a comic.. your comic
Pages: [1]

"I want to draw a comic.. your comic", 9 days ago, 3:00 AM #1
heckos

Registration date: 21st Nov 2014
I have a hankering to draw comics and no current projects of my own that I feel motivated for, so I'm here in the hopes that someone might be interested in working with me to bring their story to life.

Ideally I'd love to do a shortish story, but I'd be open to considering a longer one if it were under the right circumstances!

This work would be paid, but depending on the style complexity, color (or lack therof), and length that would vary greatly.

I have a lot of comics experience and a unique style. Please comment or PM if you have any questions!

Samples:

Joe's Hill and the Jesus Tree (2018)

Excerpt from Frames (2017)

9 days ago, 5:31 AM #2
shastab24

Registration date: 15th Mar 2012
While I would love for somebody to jump onto one of my comics for an issue, that's both likely not what you mean as well as something I doubt I could afford. But I could ask for other people in this thread: what are your rates for this? Always helpful to know that, so those like me who most likely can't afford it can easily step aside and not try to move things forward and waste your time.

Also, you have some great art. Whoever does have the ability to commission you will have some quality stuff.
9 days ago, 5:40 AM #3
E-hero Vulven
tells us a tale of e-bravery
Registration date: 17th Mar 2012
How low can you go?
9 days ago, 7:49 PM #4
heckos