Forum > Critique > Offering Critique
Pages: 1 2
"Offering Critique", 8 days ago, 7:56 PM #1
I CAN FINALLY DO THIS!

We're all moved in to our new place, my art room is all set up and I'm raring to go. SO! Here I am, once again attempting to offer some critiques.

Disclaimer: I am not a professional by any means. Everything I say is entirely my own opinion. I will strive to be considerate and fair, but I will also be honest and straightforward. I will not be a jerk about anything though, I believe in emphasizing the "constructive" part of "constructive criticism".

So anyways: Present me your comic! If it's much more than 200+ pages, kindly direct me to a particular section you'd like a critique on. First come, first serve.

AND GO

Queue:

The Adventures of Sir Power by Zero Hour
Superstar Sparky by jamanning7
Surge by Timelapse11
Angel Down by Creamsicle42
Hope by WynautWarrior
Katran (Book 2) by -JoKeR-
Crimson Knights by Deadly Assassin
Ignotus by Nooga
Termina by T-on
Jekyll & Hyde by MK_Wizard
Shadestalker by Kourtney
Essence of Life by 00Stevo
Splitting Image by Iris-Grimoire
Cerebral Paradox by Jaycee Storm
8 days ago, 7:59 PM #2
Cool, can you critique The Adventures of Sir Power? It's a satirical fantasy comic.
8 days ago, 8:04 PM #3
Sign me up.

Vote for the best waterfowl!
8 days ago, 8:06 PM #4
goes fast
I would offer up TUE, but it's being redrawn so, if it's not to much of a bother, could you take a look at Surge? Link is in my signature
8 days ago, 10:58 PM #5
I'd always love some for Angel Down.
8 days ago, 11:23 PM #6
Hey there. Hope your day is going well. I'm looking for ways to improve my webcomic, or see if there is anything I should at least fix. If you don't mind taking a look at HOPE, that would be greatly appreciated. It's only two chapters long right now.
8 days ago, 11:46 PM #7
Why not? It's fun to see other people's opinions. (^___^)
You can start from Book2