Forum > Shameless Advertisement > Golden Moon
Pages: 1 2 3 4
"Golden Moon", 29th Aug 2020, 6:57 PM #1
Hello! I'm Xernea; You can call me Xern. I've come to Comic Fury to present my comic, "Golden Moon", a story near and dear to my heart that I've been working on for the last ten years (and probably started/stopped/remade twice as much!)
I'm pretty anxious to start posting it, but it's my baby, so I'm excited to set it out into the world for people to (hopefully!) enjoy it. I have the entire prologue uploaded, and the first chapter will begin this coming Monday!

Please give it a look if you have the time!

"In a world abandoned by the Gods exist two clans, the Sun Clan and the Moon Clan, entangled in a war so timeless, none know of how it first began. When the Prince of the Sun Clan finds himself a captive of the Moon Clan, a chain of events is set into motion that will see this war torn land changed forever."

Golden Moon updates every Monday and Thursday!

Read it here!
31st Aug 2020, 7:24 PM #2
The first page of chapter 1 is now officially up! This begins the schedule of Golden Moon updating every Monday and Thursday!
14th Sep 2020, 5:22 PM #3
We're a couple of pages into chapter one now, and we're finally getting into meeting some of the main characters!! Sorry for the bit of a slowish start, but things will be picking up from here with the gang coming into view!!

15th Sep 2020, 2:17 AM #4
Some high quality stuff.
15th Sep 2020, 2:35 AM #5
Thank you very much!! ^^
5th Oct 2020, 7:13 PM #6
New update today! We're starting to get further into the plot now; and soon we'll actually meet the main character! Tune in for it if you have the time!!

15th Oct 2020, 7:26 PM #7
New update today!! We finally get to meet the main character (only after 21 pages, no big deal).
Check it out if you have time!!

Golden Moon Updates every Monday and Thursday!

19th Oct 2020, 5:07 PM #8